Sales Representatives

Manufacturers Sales Representatives as of April 13th 2018

Find Your Representative:

National Sales Representatives

Company Contact Territory
Advantage Sales
16684 Quail Country Avenue
Chino Hills, CA 91709
Pope, David
Phone: +1-909-342-2433
E-mail: david.pope@advantsales.com
Southern California
Los Angeles Area:
The Counties of Los Angeles, Kern, Orange,
Riverside, Santa Barbara, San Bernardino,
San Luis Obispo and Ventura.
San Diego Area:
The Counties of San Diego and Imperial.
Claflin Associates
P.O. Box 88
Leominster, MA 01453-0088
Claflin, Raymond
Phone: +1-978-840-8800
E-mail: sales@888claflin.com
Connecticut, Maine,
Massachusetts,
New Hampshre,
Rhode Island, Vermont
Eastern Component Sales
4505 Sadler Road
Apopka, FL 32412
Parker, Jay
Phone: +1-407-886-0857
Fax: +1-407-920-8518
E-mail: jparker@easterncomponentsales.com
Alabama, Florida, Georgia,
Mississippi, North Carolina,
South Carolina, Tennessee
KJS Marketing, Inc. - IL, WI
P.O. Box 72
Crystal Lake, IL 60039-0072
Hanusin, Mark
Phone: +1-815-788-1002
Fax: +1-815-788-1004
E-mail: mark@kjsmarketing.com
Illinois, Wisconsin
KJS Marketing, Inc. - IN, MI, OH
233 Joyce Ct.
Elkhaet, IN 46516
Casey, Liz
Phone: +1-574-326-3481
Fax: +1-314-669-9801
E-mail: E-mail: liz.casey@kjsmarketing.com
Indiana, Michigan, Ohio
KJS Marketing, Inc. - MN
1960 Cliff Lake Road
Suite 129 - 184
Eagon, MN 55122
Shroeder, Gary
Phone: +1-651-964-3500
Fax: +1-314-669-9801
E-mail: E-mail: gary@kjsmarketing.com
Minnesota
McBride Scientific Sales, Inc.
1549 Talley Lane
Frisco, TX 75033
McBride, Todd
Phone: +1-972-494-5000
E-mail: MSSI1997@aol.com
Arkansas, Louisiana,
Oklahoma, Texas
Pillar Marketing Group LLC.
10378 West 81st Avenue
Arvada, CO 80005
Kunau, Troy
Phone: +1-303-895-4716
E-mail: troy@pillar-marketing.com
Arizona, Colorado
New Mexico, Utah
RF Electronic Sales Co., Inc.
160 Irish Lane
Islip Terrace, NY 11752
Cutler, Bob
Phone: +1-631-277-0816
Fax:     +1-631-581-6968
E-mail: info@rfsales.com
Fairfield County Connecticut,
Delaware, New Jersey,
New York, Pennsylvania
Strategic Sales, Inc.
5525 Twin Knowles Road
Suite 322
Columbia, MD 21045
Gruss, Wayne
Phone: +1-410-964-0097
E-mail: wgruss@strategic-sales.com
District of Columbia,
Maryland, Virginia
MDI
One Roned Road
Shirley, NY 11967

Sales Reps. Wanted
Sales
Phone: +1-631-345-3100
Fax:       +1-631-345-3106
E-mail: sales@mdipower.com
For all other Territories contact
MDI's Sales Department

U.S. Distributors

Company Contact Territory
Triman Industries, Inc.
1042 Industrial Drive
West Berlin, NJ 08091-9164
Robertson, Barbara
Phone: +1-856-767-7945 Ext. 318
Fax:     +1-856-767-3832
E-mail: barbara@trimanindustries.com

U.S. Government Distributor
U.S. Government Distributor

International Sales Representatives

Company Contact Territory
Accutronics (Pty) Ltd.
PO Box 432
Pinegowrie 2123
Republic of South Africa
Muller, Toby
Phone: +27 (11) 782 8728
Fax: +27 (86) 666 2645
E-mail: tmuller@accutronics.co.za
Republic of South Africa
Active Electronics Plc
Unit 6 The Valley Centre
Gordon Road
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire HP13 6EQ
United Kingdom
Homewood, Clive
Phone: +44 (0)1494 441414
Fax:       +44 +44(0)1494 524674
E-mail: clive.homewood@active-electronics.co.uk
United Kingdom,
Appletec Electronics Ltd.
2 Granite Street.
Mitzpe Sapir Ind Area
P.O.B 13183 Tzur Yigal
44862 Israel
Gold, Tomer
Phone: +972-9-7644238
Fax:       +972-9-7498999
E-mail: tomerg@appletec.co.il
Israel
AR Benelux B.V.
Frankrijklaan 7
2391 PX Hazerswoude Dorp
The Netherlands
Mulhall, Stuart
Phone: +31(0)172 423 000
Fax:       +31(0)172 423 009
E-mail: smulhall@arworld.us
Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands
ASD Technology
PO BOX 800
Artarmon NSW 2064
Sydney, Australia
Fung, Alan
Phone: +61 2 9016 2876
Fax:       +61 2 8080 8366
E-mail: alanfung@asdtech.com.au
Australia, New Zealand
Connekt Electronics (P) Ltd.
#409 Amarjyothi Layout,
4th Main Road, Domlur,
Bangalore, India
Nair, K G
Phone: +91 80 2535 5602
          or +91 80 2535 5603
Fax:       +91 80 2535 5605
E-mail: connekt@connektelectronics.in
India
EuroSatCom
Centre Val Courcelles,
4, route de la Noue
91190 Gif sur Yvette
Nasrallah, Samy
Phone: +33 1 6918 1935
Fax:       +33 1 6918 1939
E-mail: sales@eurosatcom.eu
France
Karl Kruse GmbH & Co. KG
Schirmerstrasse 59
40211 Duesseldorf
Germany
Kruse, Klaus
Phone: +49 211 27403530
Fax: +49 211 27403533
E-mail: kkruse@kruse.de
Austria, Germany, Switzerland
MicroComp Nordic AB
Sadelmakarvagen 9F
Tullinge, SE-14633
Sweden
Aberg, Jan
Phone: +46 (0) 8 607 39 10
Fax:       +46 (0) 8 607 39 11
E-mail: jan.aberg@microcomp-nordic.se
Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden
New Wise Electronics Technology Limited
Unit A2, 8/F., TML Tower,
3 Hoi Shing Road, Tsuen Wan ,
N.T., Hong Kong
Xian, Thomas
Phone: 3952 6000
Fax: 3998 4041
E-mail: txian@nwelectech.com
China PRC
Oceanic Speed (Hong Kong) Ltd
Room 908 Unit C on 9/F Wah Wai Industrial Building
Nos. 1 - 7 Wo Hueng Street Fo Tan
ShaTin, N.T.
Zeng, Felix Jainye
Phone:+852-3954-5311
E-mail: jzeng5.business@gmail.com
China PRC
Oriens Pte. Ltd.
Block 3007, Ubi Road 1,
#03-408 Singapore 408701
Sng, Roy
Phone: 65 - 67885500
Fax: 65 - 67884650
E-mail: roy.sng@oriens-group.com
Singapore
Repwave, Inc.
9 Shaughnessy Crescent,
Ottawa, ON K2K 2P1
Canada
Masciotra, Frank
Phone: +1-613-270-9811
E-mail: fmasciotra@repwave.ca
Canada
Satwave Technologies, Inc.
One Technology Drive
Suite # B101
Irvine, CA 92618
USA
Suh, Shawn
Phone: +1-949-453-1100
Fax:       +1-949-453-1177
E-mail: ssuh@satwaveinc.com
South Korea
Sematron Italia Srl
Viale Marx 153/2 00137
Rome
Italy
Zilianti, Alessandro
Phone: + 39 06 8689 5015
Fax:       + 39 06 8680 2253
E-mail: alessandro@sematronitalia.eu
Greece, Italy, Romania,
Solvania, Turkey
Shoshin Corporation
Nihonbashi Honcho 1-chome Bldg.6F 1-9-13
Nihonbashi-Honcho, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 103-0023
Nakamura, Ken
Phone: +81-3-3270-5921
Fax:       +81-3-3245-1695, 0369
E-mail: nakamura@shoshin.co.jp
Japan
SM-Complect, Ltd.
Russian Federation
Ligovsky Prospect House 50
Building 6 Office No. 33
Saint Petersburg, Russia 191040
Mentuz, Dimitry
Phone: +7 812 649 9123
E-mail: mentuz@sm-complect.ru
Russian Federation,
Ukraine, CIS Countries
SpanTech Microwave Technology S.A.
Polígono La Moraga, Nave 6
29130 Alhaurín de la Torre
Málaga
Spain
Chadwick, Michael
Phone: + 34 95 241 7024
Fax:       + 34 95 194 8515
E-mail: sales@spantech.es
Spain,
Portugal
Transcontinental Enterprise Co. Ltd
5F-1, No. 15, Lane 174, Sec 3
Cheng Kung Road, Nei Hu District
Taipei 11460 Taiwan
Lee, Jason
Phone: +886-2-8792-2777
E-mail: jasontec@seed.net.tw
Taiwan Republic of China
MDI
One Roned Road
Shirley, NY 11967

Sales Reps. Wanted
Sales
Phone: +1-631-345-3100
Fax:       +1-631-345-3106
E-mail: sales@mdipower.com
For all other Territories contact
MDI's Sales Department