Sales Representatives

Manufacturers Sales Representatives as of June 10th 2020

Find Your Representative:

National Sales Representatives

Company Contact Territory
Advantage Sales
16684 Quail Country Avenue
Chino Hills, CA 91709
Pope, David
Phone: +1-909-342-2433
E-mail: david.pope@advantsales.com
California, Nevada
Claflin Associates
P.O. Box 88
Leominster, MA 01453-0088
Claflin, Raymond
Phone: +1-978-840-8800
Cell: +1-978-815-5100
Fax: +1-978-840-8801
E-mail: sales@888claflin.com
Connecticut, Maine,
Massachusetts,
New Hampshre,
Rhode Island, Vermont
KJS Marketing, Inc. — IL, WI
P.O. Box 72
Crystal Lake, IL 60039-0072
Hanusin, Mark
Phone: +1-815-788-1002
Cell: +1-815-788-1002
Fax: +1-815-788-1004
E-mail: mark@kjsmarketing.com
Illinois, Wisconsin
KJS Marketing, Inc. - IN, MI, OH
233 Joyce Ct.
Elkhaet, IN 46516
Casey, Liz
Office: +1-574-326-3481
Cell: +1-574-612-9612
Fax: +1-314-669-9801
E-mail: liz.casey@kjsmarketing.com
Indiana, Michigan, Ohio
KJS Marketing, Inc. - MN
1220 1st Avenue NW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52405
Lynn, Sean
Cell: +1-816-578-4751
E-mail: E-mail: sean.lynn@kjsmarketing.com
Minnesota
McBride Scientific Sales, Inc.
1549 Talley Lane
Frisco, TX 75033
McBride, Todd
Phone: +1-972-494-5000
E-mail: MSSI1997@aol.com
Arkansas, Louisiana,
Oklahoma, Texas
Pillar Marketing Group LLC.
10378 West 81st Avenue
Arvada, CO 80005
Kunau, Troy
Phone: +1-303-895-4716
E-mail: troy@pillar-marketing.com
Arizona, Colorado
New Mexico, Utah
Strategic Sales, Inc. — DC, MD, VA
5525 Twin Knowles Road
Suite 322
Columbia, MD 21045
Gruss, Wayne
Phone: +1-410-964-0097
Cell: +1-410-627-2971
E-mail: wgruss@strategic-sales.com
District of Columbia,
Maryland, Virginia
Strategic Sales, Inc. — DE, PA
27 Horseneck Road
Suite 1E
Fairfield, NJ 07004
Wizna, Brian
Office: +1-856-489-3883
Cell: +1-908-672-8617
Fax: +1-866-209-0461
E-mail: bwizna@strategic-sales.com
Delaware, Pennsylvania
Strategic Sales, Inc. — NJ, NY
27 Horseneck Road
Suite 1E
Fairfield, NJ 07004
Florio, Tom
Office: +1-973-808-5060
Cell: +1-201-314-0421
Fax: +1-973-808-5068
E-mail: tflorio@strategic-sales.com
Long Island, NY
New Jersey, New York
Modular Devices Inc.
One Roned Road
Shirley, NY 11967

Sales Reps. Wanted
Sales
Phone: +1-631-345-3100
Fax:       +1-631-345-3106
E-mail: sales@mdipower.com
For Territories that are not listed please contact
MDI's Sales Department.

U.S. Distributors

Company Contact Territory
Triman Industries, Inc.
1042 Industrial Drive
West Berlin, NJ 08091-9164
Robertson, Barbara
Phone: +1-856-767-7945 Ext. 318
Fax:     +1-856-767-3832
E-mail: barbara@trimanindustries.com

U.S. Government Distributor
U.S. Government Distributor of
MDI Legacy Products

International Sales Representatives

Company Contact Territory
Accutronics (Pty) Ltd.
PO Box 432
Pinegowrie 2123
Republic of South Africa
Muller, Toby
Phone: +27 (11) 782 8728
Fax: +27 (86) 666 2645
E-mail: tmuller@accutronics.co.za
Republic of South Africa
APC Technology Group Plc.
6 Stirling Park, Laker Road,
Rochester Airport Estate,
Rochester, Kent
ME1 3QR
United Kingdom
Hough, Richard
Phone: 0330 313 3220
Phone: 0330 124 4540
Cell:      0771 080 6764
E-mail: richard.hough@apcplc.com
United Kingdom,
Appletec Electronics Ltd.
2 Granite Street.
Mitzpe Sapir Ind Area
P.O.B 13183 Tzur Yigal
44862 Israel
Gil-ad, Tamir
Phone: +972-9-7498777
Cell:      +972-5-46810089
Fax:       +972-9-7498999
E-mail: tamirg@appletec.co.il
Israel
ASD Technology
PO BOX 800
Artarmon NSW 2064
Sydney, Australia
Fung, Alan
Phone: +61 2 9016 2876
Cell:       +61 4 1188 982
Fax:        +61 2 9016 2877
Fax:        +61 2 8080 8366
E-mail: alanfung@asdtech.com.au
Australia, New Zealand
Connekt Electronics (P) Ltd.
#409,4th Main Road,
Amarjyothi Layout, Domlur,
Bangalore, India - 560071
Nair, K G
Phone: +91 80 2535 5602,
+91 80 2535 5603
or +91 80 2535 5604
Cell: +91 98 4405 9000
Fax: +91 80 2535 5605
E-mail: connekt@connektelectronics.in
India
EuroSatCom
ZA de Courtaboeuf
3, avenue du Canada
Parc Technopolis
Bâtiment Zéta 3
91940 LES ULIS – France
Nasrallah, Samy
Office: +33 1 6918 1935
Cell: +33 6 4796 8096
Fax: +33 1 6918 1939
E-mail: snasrallah@eurosatcom.eu
Belgium, France, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Switzerland
Karl Kruse GmbH & Co. KG
Schirmerstrasse 59
40211 Duesseldorf
Germany
Kruse, Klaus
Phone: +49 (0)211-2740353 0
Fax: +49 (0)2111-27403533
E-mail: kkruse@kruse.de
Austria, Germany, Switzerland
MicroComp Nordic AB
Sadelmakarvagen 9F
Tullinge, SE-14633
Sweden
Aberg, Jan
Office: +46 (0) 8 607 39 10
Cell: +46 70 6622472
Fax: +46 (0) 8 607 39 11
E-mail: jan.aberg@microcomp-nordic.se
Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden
New Wise Electronics Technology Limited
Unit A2, 8/F., TML Tower,
3 Hoi Shing Road, Tsuen Wan ,
N.T., Hong Kong
Xian, Thomas
Office: 3952 6000
Cell: 138 2364 0892
Fax: 3998 4041
E-mail: txian@nwelectech.com
China PRC
Oceanic Speed (Hong Kong) Ltd
Room 908 Unit C on 9/F Wah Wai Industrial Building
Nos. 1 - 7 Wo Hueng Street Fo Tan
ShaTin, N.T.
Zeng, Felix Jianye
Phone:  +852-3954-5311
Cell:        +852-5129-9180
E-mail: jzeng5.business@gmail.com
China PRC
Oriens Pte. Ltd.
Block 3007, Ubi Road 1,
#03-408 Singapore 408701
Sng, Roy
Phone: 65 - 67885500
Cell:      900-54028
Fax:       65 - 67884650
E-mail: roy.sng@oriens-group.com
Singapore
Repwave, Inc.
9 Shaughnessy Crescent,
Ottawa, ON K2K 2P1
Canada
Masciotra, Frank
Phone: +1-613-270-9811
Cell:      +1-613-797-5385
E-mail: fmasciotra@repwave.ca
Canada
Satwave Technologies, Inc.
One Technology Drive
Suite # B101
Irvine, CA 92618
USA
Suh, Shawn
Phone: +1-949-453-1100
Cell:       +1-714-675-1007
Fax:       +1-949-453-1177
E-mail: ssuh@satwaveinc.com
South Korea
Sematron Italia Srl
Rome Office:
Viale Marx 153/2 00137
Rome, Italy




Milan Office:
Via Mazzini 46
20056 Trezzo Sull'Adda
Milan, Italy
Rome Office Contact:
Zilianti, Alessandro
Office: +39-06-86 89 50 15
Cell: +39-34-65 71 548
Fax: +39-06-86 80 22 53
E-mail: alessandro@sematronitalia.eu


Milan Office Contact:
Donghi, Giovanni
Office: +39 02 90 92 91 89
Cell: +39 93 35 75 42 559
E-mail: giovanni@sematronitalia.eu
Greece, Italy, Romania,
Solvania, Turkey
Shoshin Corporation
Nihonbashi Honcho 1-chome Bldg.6F 1-9-13
Nihonbashi-Honcho, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 103-0023
Nakamura, Ken
Phone: +81-3-3270-5921
Fax: +81-3-3245-1695
E-mail: nakamura@shoshin.co.jp
Japan
SMComponent Limited Liability Company (SMC LLC.)
124482 Moscow
Zelenograd Town, Savyolkinsky Drive, Bld.4,
4th Floor, Premises XII, Room 16
Russian Federation
Mentuz, Dimitry
Phone: +7 499 1102 265
Cell: +7 981 1853 104
E-mail: mentuz@sm-complect.ru
Russian Federation,
Belarus, Ukraine, CIS Countries
SpanTech Technology Solutions S.L.U.
Polígono La Moraga, Nave 6
29130 Alhaurín de la Torre
Málaga
Spain
Them, Desirée
Phone: + 34 95 241 7024
Fax:       + 34 95 194 8515
E-mail: desiree@spantech.es
Spain,
Portugal
Transcontinental Enterprise Co. Ltd
5F-1, No. 15, Lane 174, Sec 3
Cheng Kung Road, Nei Hu District
Taipei 11460 Taiwan
Lee, Jason
Phone: +886-2-8792-2777
Fax:        +886-2-8792-2111
E-mail: jasontec@seed.net.tw
Taiwan Republic of China
Modular Devices Inc.
One Roned Road
Shirley, NY 11967

Sales Reps. Wanted
Sales
Phone: +1-631-345-3100
Fax:       +1-631-345-3106
E-mail: sales@mdipower.com
For Territories that are not listed please contact
MDI's Sales Department.